Weather in Kalol (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:39 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    20.7 °C

    Humidity

    48%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    6.44 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    16 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kalol

      • 20 Apr, Sat 30 / 16 °C
      • 21 Apr, Sun 31 / 16 °C
      • 22 Apr, Mon 32 / 16 °C
      • 23 Apr, Tue 33 / 17 °C
      • 24 Apr, Wed 34 / 17 °C
      • 25 Apr, Thu 34 / 19 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 31 / 17 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 32 / 17 °C
      • 28 Apr, Sun 32 / 17 °C
      • 29 Apr, Mon 33 / 18 °C

    Comments